Wednesday, June 4, 2014

Rimrock Rodeo 20th Annual Show June 3, 2014.

The 20 Year for Rimrock Rodeo
Bareback: winner, Hunter Brasfield.
Bull Riding: Tony Mendes with an 85.
Junior Bulls: Macabe Bronson, a 65 aand 2nd Nate Hoey with a 62.
Calf Roping: Ryan Canty, first and Jace Hutton, second.
Ribbon Roping: first, Riley Beach and Hallie Taylor; second, Marley Hammber and Jacy Schleyel
Breakaway: Mandy Rush first.
Barrels: 1D, first, Brittney Cordova, 17.37; second, Ashton Hammer with a 17.39.
2D first Deanne Limm, 18.37 and second Heather Blasdel, 18.55.
3D Abbey Bedcer 19.60 and second, chelsea Hotchkiss, 19.64.
Team Roping: (Header listed first, Heeler second)
#8 First place, Jerry McKay and Chris Wehling; second, tee Wofford and Travis Wofford.
#11, First, Kevin Kracht and Kevin Norell; second Kyle Rush and Jon Goza.

Add caption

No comments: