Tuesday, August 30, 2016

Rim Rock Rodeo number thirteen ended the regular season under blue skies.

The championships and awards will be announced and awarded Sept 24, during the grand finale event at the Fruita Rim Rock Grounds.
Tonight's winners are as follows:
Bareback, Shane Smith
Bulls, Bryant Osborne 85
Jr. Bulls, Bulls won all.
Ribbon Roping, Tammy Goza and braman Allen 12.84
Breakaway, Shanney Shipley 2.60 and second, Lynda Norell 4.44
Barrels  1D, Renae Rice 17.78 and second, Brittney Cordova 18.03
              2D, Jorlyn Minor, 19.05 and second, Marina Jones, 19.16
              3D, ShaTeam Ropingylene Schmidt 20.18, second Brittney Brabeue 20.33
Team Roping #8, Randi Denton and Larrett Lawrence 16.71
                            Second place, Brett Chamberlin and Toddd Chamberlin 17.39
                     #11, Cyade Norell and Josh Nicklas, 15.12
                             Second place, Jerry McKay and Riley beach 16.22

I just love Rodeo!

No comments: