Sunday, September 30, 2012

Rimrock Rodeo Finals, 2012, Season Winners List

These young mutton busters loved winning their belt buckles.

The winners for the 2012 summer season at Rimrock Rodeo are as follows:
Apologies for any spelling errors. If there are some, email me or call my home phone and leave a message. The gals in the records and awards booth are very busy recording all these names and sometimes I can't deciper a few. They are just super and I try to do my best.

Jimmy Blair, Bareback Champ
Doug Schenlau, Champ, Jacob Sopes, Runner up, Saddle Bronc
Quinton Hayden Champ and Jason Blasdel, Runner up Bull Riding
Nate Hoey Champ and Riley Taylor Runner up, Jr. Bull Riding
Ryan Canay Champ and Jim Bob Grummersal Runner Up  Calf Roping
Jesse Cordova and Brittany Moon, Champion team, Pake Younger and Aurora Dible, Runner up team in Ribbon Roping.
Mandy Rush Champ and Sheana Shipley Runner up in Breakaway Roping
Sophia Crews Chamion and Brittany Moon Runner up Barrel Racing 1 D
Emma Rushing Champion and Chelsea Hotchkiss Runner up Barrels 2D
Megan McKee Champion Champion,  Anna Jouy Runner up Barrels 3D
In Team Roping the Header is listed first, the Heeler is listed second in team.
Kyle Rush and Drew Foster Champion team Team Roping #8
Tee Wofford and Larry Wehing Runner up Team
Kyle Rush and Riley Beach Champions Team Roping #11
Jim Bob Gummersal and Michael Balatene, Runner up team

No comments: